Customer Care Award winners

This website is not compatible with versions of Internet Explorer before0.
Please get up to date or use a browser like Firefox.

The Cooperative's EMS Customer Care Awards recognise and reward outstanding EMS service.

2015 EMS Customer Care Award Winners

Congratulations to the EMS Customer Care Award winners for 2015.

  • Kenya, Korea (Rep.) and Singapore (medium group)
  • Iceland and Mauritius (small group)
The 2015 EMS Customer Care awards
were presented at the 2016 Extraordinary
EMS General Assembly in Istanbul


Kenya customer care award
  Kenya - medium group award
Korea (Rep.) - medium group award Singapore - medium group award


Hall of Fame