Customer Care Awards - Hall of Fame

This website is not compatible with versions of Internet Explorer before0.
Please get up to date or use a browser like Firefox.

The EMS Customer Care Awards were first launched in 2006. The Cooperative's  EMS Customer Care Awards recognise and reward outstanding EMS service.

The current winners can be found Customer Care Award Winners. Previous winners can be found below:

Customer Care Award
2014 winners

Japan award
  Japan - large group award
UAE award Poland award
United Arab Emirates - medium group award Poland - small group award


Customer Care Award
2013 winners

  Japan - large group award
Hong Kong Azerbaijan
Hong Kong (China)- medium group award Azerbaijan - medium group award


Hall of Fame