EMS Performance Award winners

This website is not compatible with versions of Internet Explorer before0.
Please get up to date or use a browser like Firefox.

Award certificatePerformance Awards

The Cooperative's EMS Performance Awards recognise and reward outstanding EMS service.

The EMS Cooperative presents Gold, Silver and Bronze awards to operators that provide an excellent EMS service for worldwide partners in the EMS delivery network over a full year. The five key performance indicators are measured for each operator and then reviewed and confirmed by an independent third-party auditor. The level needed to gain an award was raised further in 2013 when the award criteria was changed to include eight new prerequisites.

2015 EMS Performance Awards recipients

Congratulations to the EMS Performance Award winners for 2015. 


Azerbaijan; Great Britain; Hungary; Hong Kong (China); Latvia; Malaysia; Mongolia; Poland; Saint Lucia; Singapore; Slovakia


Barbados; Brazil; Cyprus; Czech Rep.; Samoa


Iran (Islamic Rep.); Canada; Portugal; Moldova

2015 EMS performance awards were presented at the 2016 Extraordinary EMS General Assembly in Istanbul.


Hall of Fame